ELTBECHAR

Welcome, MEMBER! Please enter your username and password to enter the member’s page. If you are new and do not have an account, please SIGN UP & be one of us.




Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Visual Aid - No Man Is an Island - Speaking and Listening
Fri May 18, 2018 12:35 am by Ziouzizouziàd

» 3AS selected exams - keys provided
Thu May 10, 2018 10:46 pm by nismazou

» Third Term Tests
Thu May 10, 2018 10:43 pm by nismazou

» Working children- ready for Data-show presentation
Wed May 02, 2018 6:05 am by naima

» Powerpoint presentation about rain forests for 2 Year
Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:40 am by djamel1961

» 3rd Year Second term Exams
Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:27 pm by nouna20

» First year UNIT PLAN "Once upon a time" - Reuploaded
Fri Mar 09, 2018 7:42 pm by silver_light

» Second term exams
Mon Mar 05, 2018 12:12 pm by BILLAL

» YEAR THREE EXAMS
Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:21 pm by mummy

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 105 on Tue Oct 29, 2013 2:59 pm
TWEET

   



A SUGGESTION

Go down

A SUGGESTION

Post by tanita on Thu Sep 20, 2012 11:10 pm


It would be great if you could add a new section for visual aids: videos , power point presentations ,infographics ,posters,

comic strips
!

What do you think ?
avatar
tanita
Senior
Senior

Posts : 164
Join date : 2012-09-17
Age : 43
Location : Algeria

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum