ELTBECHAR

Welcome, MEMBER! Please enter your username and password to enter the member’s page. If you are new and do not have an account, please SIGN UP & be one of us.




Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Year II (scientific stream) "Solar energy"
Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:57 am by mob70

» ASTRONOMY CROSSWORD PUZZLE
Sun May 21, 2017 3:34 pm by dassi1967

» YEAR THREE (MOCK BAC ) EXAMS
Tue May 09, 2017 3:03 pm by messaoud

» 3AS selected exams - keys provided
Sun May 07, 2017 9:25 pm by hamiani

» Schools & Education
Fri May 05, 2017 7:07 pm by fatima allaa

» suggesting different ready made test and exam papers
Fri May 05, 2017 7:06 pm by fatima allaa

» Visual Aid - No Man Is an Island - Speaking and Listening
Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:15 pm by layane

» Tsunami exam 2 year
Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:39 pm by raza

» Exploring the past word search
Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:20 pm by raza

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 105 on Tue Oct 29, 2013 2:59 pm
TWEET

   



HOW TO BE A GREAT TEACHER

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HOW TO BE A GREAT TEACHER

Post by Guest on Wed Feb 08, 2012 1:24 pm






"The greatest danger for most of us is not that our aim is too high and we miss it,
but that it is too low and we reach it." Michelangelo


Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: HOW TO BE A GREAT TEACHER

Post by tanita on Sat Sep 22, 2012 9:09 am










“Aim for the stars and maybe you'll reach the sky”



“To be normal is the ideal aim of the unsuccessful.”



“The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today.”
avatar
tanita
Senior
Senior

Posts : 164
Join date : 2012-09-17
Age : 42
Location : Algeria

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum